2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/23/2004 College of New Jersey (exhib.) Providence, R.I.TBA
Sun 10/24/2004 Montclair State Providence, R.I.W, 175-67
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/30/2004 Fairfield/Georgetown Fairfield, Conn.L, 64.50-40.50
Final Stats
Sat 11/06/2004 Loyola Providence, R.I.L, 146-96
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/13/2004 Central Connecticut/CW Post New Britain, Conn.Split (1-1) Tri-Meet
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/19/2004 Holy Cross Providence, R.I.W, 121-119
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/20/2004 Alumni Meet Providence, R.I.11:00 AM
Fri 12/03/2004 Harold Anderson Invitational Kingston, R.I.3rd/4 196.0 pts
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 01/03/2005 Winter Training Trip Islamorada, Fla.TBA
Tue 01/04/2005 Winter Training Trip Islamorada, Fla.TBA
Wed 01/05/2005 Winter Training Trip Islamorada, Fla.TBA
Thu 01/06/2005 Winter Training Trip Islamorada, Fla.TBA
Fri 01/07/2005 Winter Training Trip Islamorada, Fla.TBA
Sat 01/08/2005 Winter Training Trip Islamorada, Fla.TBA
Sun 01/09/2005 Winter Training Trip Islamorada, Fla.TBA
Mon 01/10/2005 Winter Training Trip Islamorada, Fla.TBA
Tue 01/11/2005 Winter Training Trip Islamorada, Fla.TBA
Sun 01/16/2005 Maine Orono, MaineL, 177-119
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 01/22/2005 UMass-Dartmouth Providence, R.I.W, 164-131
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 01/29/2005 Vermont Burlington, Vt.L, 172-128
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 Sacred Heart (at Bridgeport) Bridgeport, Conn. (at Univ. of Bridgeport)W, 151-78 / W, 154-50
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/18/2005 Metropolitan Conference Championships Piscataway, N.J.All Day
Sat 02/19/2005 Metropolitan Conference Championships Piscataway, N.J.4th/21 teams (382 pts)
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 02/20/2005 Metropolitan Conference Championships Piscataway, N.J.All Day
Fri 02/25/2005 ECAC Championships TBADay One
Results
Sat 02/26/2005 ECAC Championships TBADay Two
Results
Sun 02/27/2005 ECAC Championships TBA(33 pts) 17th/28 tms
Recap | Final Stats
ONLINE STORES
PROVIDENCE
Official Store
Official Online
AUCTIONS
BUY TICKETS
PROVIDENCE ATHLETICS
Tickets Here
SUPPORT
PROVIDENCE ATHLETICS

MORE HEADLINES

SCHEDULES

VIDEOS
Friar Athletics
Social Media