FRIARSDOTCOM

    2003-04 Archive

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 10/25/2003 Stony Brook Providence, R.I.L, 130-108
    Recap
    Fri 11/07/2003 Montclair State Montclair, N.J.W, 141-80
    Recap
    Sat 11/08/2003 Fairfield Baltimore, Md.L, 74-39
    Recap
    Sat 11/08/2003 Loyola College (Md.) Baltimore, Md.L, 79-34
    Recap
    Fri 11/14/2003 CW Post Providence, R.I.W, 90-20
    Recap
    Fri 11/14/2003 Central Conn Providence, R.I.W, 71-42
    Recap
    Wed 11/19/2003 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass.W, 133-110
    Recap
    Fri 12/05/2003 Harold Anderson Invitational Kingston, R.I.2nd of 5
    Recap
    Fri 01/09/2004 Hawaiian Pentathlon Honolulu, HawaiiAll Day
    Sat 01/17/2004 Maine Providence, R.I.L, 201-99
    Recap
    Sat 01/24/2004 UMass Dartmouth North Dartmouth, Mass.W, 176-122
    Recap
    Sat 01/31/2004 Vermont Providence, R.I.L, 126-117
    Recap
    Sat 02/07/2004 Sacred Heart Providence, R.I.1:00 PM
    Sun 02/22/2004 Metropolitan Collegiate Championships Piscataway, N.J.4th of 18
    Recap
    Sat 02/28/2004 ECAC Championships TBA23rd of 29
    Recap