2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/25/2003 Stony Brook Providence, R.I.L, 119-90
Recap
Fri 11/07/2003 Montclair State Montclair, N.J.W, 134-102
Recap
Sat 11/08/2003 Loyola College (Md.) Baltimore, Md.L, 79-32
Recap
Sat 11/08/2003 Fairfield Baltimore, Md. L, 59-52
Recap
Wed 11/19/2003 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass.W, 130-97
Recap
Fri 12/05/2003 Harold Anderson Invitational Kingston, R.I.3rd of 5
Recap
Fri 01/09/2004 Hawaiian Pentathlon Honolulu, HawaiiAll Day
Sat 01/17/2004 Maine Providence, R.I.W, 163-122
Recap
Sat 01/24/2004 UMass Dartmouth Dartmouth, Mass.W, 167.5-79.5
Recap
Sat 01/31/2004 Vermont Providence, R.I.W, 162-42
Recap
Sun 02/22/2004 Metropolitan Collegiate Championships Piscataway, N.J.5th of 16
Recap
Sat 02/28/2004 ECAC Championships TBA18th of 29
Recap
ONLINE STORES
PROVIDENCE
Official Store
Official Online
AUCTIONS
BUY TICKETS
PROVIDENCE ATHLETICS
Tickets Here
SUPPORT
PROVIDENCE ATHLETICS

MORE HEADLINES

SCHEDULES

VIDEOS
Friar Athletics
Social Media