Providence Audio/Video
 
Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Men's Basketball
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Sunday, November 23 W, 75-74 Notre Dame - Hall of Fame Tipoff at Mohegan Sun Montville, Conn. Listen Gametracker
Friday, November 28 4:00 PM Yale Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Sunday, November 30 2:00 PM Kentucky Lexington, Ky. Listen Gametracker
Friday, December 5 7:00 PM Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. Listen Gametracker
Monday, December 8 9:00 PM Brown Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Wednesday, December 10 7:00 PM Rhode Island Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Saturday, December 13 12:00 PM Stony Brook Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Saturday, December 20 1:00 PM Massachusetts Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Monday, December 22 9:00 PM Miami - at the Barclays Center Brooklyn, N.Y. Listen
Wednesday, December 31 7:30 PM Creighton Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Saturday, January 3 2:00 PM Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. Listen
Tuesday, January 6 9:00 PM Butler Indianapolis, Ind. Listen
Women's Basketball
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Sunday, November 23 L, 72-69 Virginia Tech Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Wednesday, November 26 L, 72-56 Dayton Dayton, Ohio Listen
Sunday, November 30 1:00 PM Bryant Smithfield, R.I. Listen
Wednesday, December 3 12:00 PM Villanova Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Saturday, December 6 12:00 PM UMass Lowell Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Sunday, December 7 2:00 PM Rhode Island Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Thursday, December 11 7:05 PM Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. Listen
Sunday, December 21 1:00 PM Duquesne Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Sunday, December 28 1:00 PM Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. Listen
Tuesday, December 30 2:00 PM St Johns Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Friday, January 2 2:00 PM Butler Indianapolis, Ind. Listen
Sunday, January 4 2:00 PM Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio Listen
Men's Soccer
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Sunday, November 23 W, 3-0 NCAA Tournament Second Round vs Dartmouth Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Live Streaming (CoxSports)
Sunday, November 30 7:00 PM NCAA Tournament Third Round vs UC Irvine Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Live Streaming (CoxSports)
Women's Ice Hockey
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Sunday, November 23 W, 2-1 (OT) Maine Orono, Maine Live Stats
Friday, November 28 2:00 PM Brown Providence, R.I. Listen Live Stats
Saturday, November 29 1:00 PM Brown Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Friday, December 5 7:00 PM New Hampshire Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Monday, December 8 7:00 PM Boston University Boston, Mass. Listen Gametracker
Saturday, January 3 1:00 PM Boston Blades Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Men's Ice Hockey
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Tuesday, November 25 W, 3-0 Army Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, November 29 7:00 PM Boston College Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Live Streaming (CoxSports)
Wednesday, December 3 7:00 PM Northeastern Boston, Mass. Listen
Saturday, December 6 4:00 PM Northeastern Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Tuesday, December 9 7:00 PM Colgate Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Sunday, December 28 4:00 PM Massachusetts Burlington, Vt. Listen
Monday, December 29 7:05 PM Vermont Burlington, Vt. Listen
Saturday, January 3 7:00 PM Colorado College Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Sunday, January 4 4:00 PM Colorado College Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
A/VSportDateClip
V Women's Hockey Monday, March 14 2005 NCAA Women's Hockey Selection Show
   Description: The women's tourney selection show (on CSTV).
V General  N/A 2002-03 Senior Video 56k | 225k
   Description: Providence salutes the year's senior class in this highlight video
V General  N/A 2001-02 Senior Video 56k | 225k
   Description: Providence salutes the year's senior class in this highlight video
 
ONLINE STORES
PROVIDENCE
Official Store
Official Online
AUCTIONS
BUY TICKETS
PROVIDENCE ATHLETICS
Tickets Here
SUPPORT
PROVIDENCE ATHLETICS

MORE HEADLINES
SCHEDULES

VIDEOS

Follow us!

Friar Athletics
Social Media