Providence Audio/Video
 
Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Men's Basketball
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, January 20 W, 85-71 Creighton Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Tuesday, January 23 L, 89-69 Villanova Philadelphia, Pa. Listen Gametracker
Wednesday, January 31 7:00 PM Seton Hall Newark, N.J. Listen
Saturday, February 3 2:30 PM Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. Listen Gametracker
Tuesday, February 6 8:30 PM Georgetown Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Saturday, February 10 4:00 PM DePaul Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Wednesday, February 14 7:00 PM Villanova Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Saturday, February 17 12:00 PM Butler Indianapolis, Ind. Listen
Wednesday, February 21 6:30 PM Seton Hall Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Saturday, February 24 12:00 PM Georgetown Washington, D.C. Listen
Wednesday, February 28 6:30 PM Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio Listen
Saturday, March 3 TBA St. Johns Providence, R.I. Listen Gametracker
Women's Basketball
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Sunday, January 21 L, 68-57 Butler Indianapolis, Ind. Listen
Friday, January 26 11:30 AM Seton Hall Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Sunday, January 28 1:00 PM St. Johns Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Friday, February 2 8:00 PM Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. Listen Gametracker
Sunday, February 4 3:00 PM DePaul Chicago, Ill. Listen Gametracker
Saturday, February 10 12:00 PM Creighton Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Friday, February 16 7:00 PM Butler Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Sunday, February 18 1:00 PM Xavier Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Friday, February 23 7:00 PM Villanova Villanova, Pa. Listen Gametracker
Sunday, February 25 2:00 PM Georgetown Washington, D.C. Listen
Women's Ice Hockey
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, January 20 L, 1-0 New Hampshire Durham, N.H. Listen
Friday, January 26 6:00 PM Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. Listen
Saturday, January 27 2:00 PM Boston College Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Friday, February 2 7:00 PM Merrimack Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, February 3 3:00 PM UConn Storrs, Conn. Gametracker
Saturday, February 10 2:00 PM Maine Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Sunday, February 11 2:00 PM Maine Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Sunday, February 18 2:00 PM Northeastern Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Men's Ice Hockey
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, January 20 L, 3-1 UConn Providence, R.I. (Schneider Arena) Gametracker
Friday, January 26 7:00 PM #8/9 Northeastern Boston, Mass. (Matthews Arena) Listen
Saturday, January 27 7:00 PM #8/9 Northeastern Providence, R.I. (Schneider Arena) Gametracker
Friday, February 2 7:05 PM Vermont Burlington, Vt. (Gutterson Fieldhouse) Listen
Saturday, February 3 7:05 PM Vermont Burlington, Vt. (Gutterson Fieldhouse) Listen
Friday, February 9 7:15 PM Maine Providence, R.I. (Schneider Arena) Gametracker
Friday, February 16 7:15 PM UMass-Lowell Providence, R.I. (Schneider Arena) Gametracker
Saturday, February 17 7:00 PM UMass-Lowell Lowell, Mass. (Tsongas Center) Listen
Saturday, February 24 7:00 PM Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. (Mullins Center) Listen
Men's Lacrosse
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, February 10 1:00 PM Holy Cross Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, February 17 1:00 PM Bryant University Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, February 24 1:00 PM Saint Josephs Providence, R.I. Gametracker
 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
A/VSportDateClip
V Women's Hockey Monday, March 14 2005 NCAA Women's Hockey Selection Show
   Description: The women's tourney selection show (on CSTV).
V General  N/A 2002-03 Senior Video 56k | 225k
   Description: Providence salutes the year's senior class in this highlight video
V General  N/A 2001-02 Senior Video 56k | 225k
   Description: Providence salutes the year's senior class in this highlight video
 
ONLINE STORES
PROVIDENCE
Official Store
OFFICIAL ONLINE
AUCTIONS
Official Store Auction
BUY TICKETS
PROVIDENCE ATHLETICS
Tickets Here
SUPPORT
PROVIDENCE ATHLETICS

MORE HEADLINES
SCHEDULES

VIDEOS

Follow us!

Friar Athletics
Social Media