FRIARSDOTCOM
    Providence Audio/Video
     
    Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
    Women's Soccer
    Click Here For Archived Games
    DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
    Friday, August 22 7:00 PM Rhode Island Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Sunday, August 24 1:00 PM Colgate Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Thursday, August 28 7:00 PM Northeastern Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Sunday, August 31 1:00 PM Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. Gametracker
    Thursday, September 4 7:00 PM Boston University Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Sunday, September 7 1:00 PM Harvard Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Thursday, September 11 7:00 PM Brown Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Friday, September 19 7:00 PM Fordham Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Thursday, September 25 7:00 PM Seton Hall Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Women's Volleyball
    Click Here For Archived Games
    DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
    Friday, August 29 7:00 PM Navy Annapolis, Md. Live Stats
    Saturday, August 30 1:00 PM The Citadel Annapolis, Md. Gametracker
    Saturday, August 30 4:00 PM Southern Utah Annapolis, Md. Gametracker
    Friday, September 12 5:00 PM Qunnipiac vs Fairleigh Dickinson Providence, R.I. Live Stats
    Friday, September 12 7:00 PM Morgan State Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Saturday, September 13 10:30 AM Fairleigh Dickinson Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Saturday, September 13 12:30 PM Morgan State vs Qunnipiac Providence, R.I. Live Stats
    Saturday, September 13 2:30 PM Fairleigh Dickinson vs Morgan State Providence, R.I. Live Stats
    Saturday, September 13 4:30 PM Quinnipiac Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Friday, September 26 7:00 PM Marquette Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Saturday, September 27 5:00 PM DePaul Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Field Hockey
    Click Here For Archived Games
    DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
    Friday, September 5 7:00 PM Boston College Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Friday, September 12 7:00 PM Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. Gametracker
    Friday, September 19 7:00 PM New Hampshire Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Sunday, September 21 1:00 PM Columbia Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Sunday, September 28 12:00 PM Miami OH Providence, R.I. Gametracker
    Women's Ice Hockey
    Click Here For Archived Games
    DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
    Saturday, September 27 7:00 PM Montreal CWHL Providence, R.I. Gametracker
     
    Other Multimedia Clips
     
    A/VSportDateClip
    V Women's Hockey Monday, March 14 2005 NCAA Women's Hockey Selection Show
       Description: The women's tourney selection show (on CSTV).
    V General  N/A 2002-03 Senior Video 56k | 225k
       Description: Providence salutes the year's senior class in this highlight video
    V General  N/A 2001-02 Senior Video 56k | 225k
       Description: Providence salutes the year's senior class in this highlight video