Providence Audio/Video
 
Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Softball
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, March 25 L, 8-3 St. Johns Queens, N.Y. Gametracker
Sunday, March 26 L, 11-0 St. Johns Queens, N.Y. Gametracker
Wednesday, March 29 3:00 PM Fairfield Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, April 1 12:00 PM Georgetown Washington, D.C. Gametracker
Saturday, April 1 2:00 PM Georgetown Washington, D.C. Gametracker
Sunday, April 2 12:00 PM Georgetown Washington, D.C. Gametracker
Thursday, April 6 4:00 PM Boston University Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, April 8 12:00 PM Butler Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, April 8 2:00 PM Butler Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Sunday, April 9 12:00 PM Butler Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Friday, April 14 1:00 PM Depaul Chicago, Ill. Gametracker
Friday, April 14 3:00 PM Depaul Chicago, Ill. Gametracker
Saturday, April 15 1:00 PM Depaul Chicago, Ill. Gametracker
Wednesday, April 19 4:00 PM Bryant University Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Wednesday, April 19 7:00 PM Bryant University Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, April 22 12:00 PM Seton Hall Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, April 22 2:00 PM Seton Hall Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Sunday, April 23 12:00 PM Seton Hall Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Tuesday, April 25 3:00 PM Central Connecticut Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Tuesday, April 25 5:00 PM Central Connecticut Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, April 29 12:00 PM Creighton Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, April 29 2:00 PM Creighton Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Sunday, April 30 12:00 PM Creighton Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Men's Ice Hockey
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, March 24 L, 3-0 #2 Harvard Providence, R.I. (Dunkin' Donuts Center) Listen Gametracker
Live Stats
Men's Lacrosse
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Sunday, March 26 W, 9-8 (OT) Drexel Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, April 8 1:00 PM Georgetown Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, April 15 1:00 PM Marquette Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Tuesday, April 18 7:00 PM Brown Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, April 29 4:00 PM Villanova Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Thursday, May 4 4:30 PM BIG EAST Championship Semifinal 1 Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Thursday, May 4 7:00 PM BIG EAST Championship Semifinal 2 Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Saturday, May 6 4:30 PM BIG EAST Championship Final Providence, R.I. Gametracker
 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
A/VSportDateClip
V Women's Hockey Monday, March 14 2005 NCAA Women's Hockey Selection Show
   Description: The women's tourney selection show (on CSTV).
V General  N/A 2002-03 Senior Video 56k | 225k
   Description: Providence salutes the year's senior class in this highlight video
V General  N/A 2001-02 Senior Video 56k | 225k
   Description: Providence salutes the year's senior class in this highlight video
 
ONLINE STORES
PROVIDENCE
Official Store
OFFICIAL ONLINE
AUCTIONS
Official Store Auction
BUY TICKETS
PROVIDENCE ATHLETICS
Tickets Here
SUPPORT
PROVIDENCE ATHLETICS

MORE HEADLINES
SCHEDULES

VIDEOS

Follow us!

Friar Athletics
Social Media